Have a Question Calls us now!

817 789 5591

Resources

Homeowners Insurance

Royalty Insurance

Auto I Home I Life

Carlos Huerta

Direct- (214) 725-1327

Carlos@MyRoyaltyInsurance.com

Liberty Mutual

Samantha Jo Baker

Auto I Home I Life

5300 Town & Country Blvd Suite 110

Frisco, TX 75034

Direct- (469) 287-0155

Samantha.Baker@LibertyMutual.com

Home Inspectors

Property Doctors

Greg Bowels

Direct- (817) 401-4002

Greg@PropertyDoctorsDFW.com
www.propertydoctorsdfw.com

Bickham Consulting, INC TREC

Greg Sammy Bickham, Jr.

License #813

Direct- (972) 774-9242

info@bicconsulting.com
www.bicconsulting.com

Made To Last Home Inspections

Jim Adams

Direct- (469) 441-4001

Jim@MTLInspect.com

www.MadeToLastInspections.com

Comprehensive Financial Services

Silverman LeGate Advisory Group

Larry Silverman, CPA, CFP

Direct- (972)979-1156

LSilverman@SLAdvisoryGroup.com

Home Warranty Policy

Nations Home Warranty

Tamera Gaede

Direct- (972) 965-1885

Tamera@Home-Warranty.com

www.Home-Warranty.com 

Electrician

Energize Electrical, LLC

Jim Blythe

Direct- (972) 802-3403

EnergizeElectricalLLC@Yahoo.com

www.EnergizeElectrialLLC.com

Mckinney Electric

Jim Greco

Direct- (214) 994-7302

MckinneyElectric@att.net

www.MckinneyElectric.net

Septic Systems

Texas Star Aerobic

Greg Star

Direct- (972) 338-5883

Greg@TexasStarAerobic.com

www.texasstaraerobic.com

Appliance Repair

Will

Direct- (972)825-9866

Energy Efficiency

Green Attics

Russ Lewis

Direct- (817)715-0285

Russ@GreenAttics.net

www.GreenAttics.net 

Roofing

Tarrant Roofing

Russ Ward

Direct- (817) 880-4040

Kward@TarrantRoofing.com 

Outback Roofing

Chris Crutcher

Direct- (214) 682-6787

Chris@OutbackRoofing.com

www.OutbackRoofing.com

Automatic Gate and Garage Services

J&J

Aaron Jungbluth

Direct- (817)466-2794

JJGateservices@gmail.com

www.JJGates.com

Interior Design

Jessica Koltun

Direct- (214) 862-2284

Jessica@JKoltun.com

Lawn care and Landscaping

Tee Up Lawncare

Commercial and Residential

Brandon Crumpley

Direct- (972) 712-8825

Brandon@TeeUpLawncare.com

Brick Mason

Omega Masonry Inc

Stan Newton

Direct- (214) 868-4135

Stan@OmegaMasonry.co

Security Systems 

Safehaven ADT Security

Chris Bordner

Office- (469) 513-8450

Direct- (816) 510-5065

CBordner@MySafeHaven.com

Contractors

Realty Remodeling- North Dallas

Kenny Waters

Direct- (469) 767-9006

kennywaters@att.net

Southern Remodeling

Jake McDonald

Direct- (682) 225-2669

jake@southernremodel.net

Carpet Repair and Cleaning

Carpet Tech

Direct- (972) 322-6088

Crystal@CallCarpetTech.com

www.CallCarpetTech.com

Starwood Flooring and Windows

Chuck and Gretchen Massey

Direct- (214) 718-7304

Gretchen@StarwoodDistributors.com

www.StarwoodDistributors.com

Foundation

Perma-Pier Foundation Repair Of Texas

Greg Cole

Direct- (817) 676-7816

Greg.Cole@PermaPier.com

www.PermaPier.com

Mortgage and Refinance

Service First Mortgage

Kevin Johnson

7161 Bishop Rd. Ste 300

Plano, TX 75024

Direct- (972) 608-7502

kjohnson@servicefirstmtg.com

Moving Company

Black Tie Moving Services

Dustin Black

6136 Frisco Square Blvd Suite 400

Frisco, TX 75034

Direct- (972) 984-0029

dustin@blacktiemoving.com

www.blacktiemoving.com

 

By subscribing to our mailing list, you will always stay up to date with the latest news from the Trimble Estates and Fine Homes. We will never resell or repurpose your address.